Things I discovered Today

16 Sep

The Royal Botanic Gardens in Sydney will surprise. This is my photo journey of things I enjoyed most today. There are some interesting things living in my backyard.

little guy wants some of my coffee

Hanging with Wild Parrots. They told me a joke or two.

Yea. I'm pretty. I'm Wild. And I'll bite you.

Hey there. I am a big bat. Hanging over your head! Let's have tea.

getting amongst it

This Cockatoo is trying to eat my water bottle

we belong in trees

i am spring

i am succulent

trees on your mind

4 Responses to “Things I discovered Today”

  1. vondaquilts September 16, 2010 at 3:32 pm #

    It is raining here at home:( I have a show the next four days with my Tiffanys and it is outdoors? I don’t know what I am going to do??? Michael is on a plain going to Seattle first then to Dallas. Going to hear Connie Jo speak at an Entrepreneurial seminar. I know I can not spell it but feel I am one at least on my cards I am a Tikki Magnate. Got to go get ready for a show I am going to send a link to a 12 x 12 group that just completed a challenge based on the Lorikeet parrot. http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_4QVhgFa7kfA/TH4xwJ3FFkI/AAAAAAAAEBY/RiwWjBYtiik/s1600/terri_lorikeet.jpg

  2. Cindy September 16, 2010 at 10:05 pm #

    love you blog! thanks for sharing Australia with me. i want to visit…

  3. Becky Sullivan September 30, 2010 at 3:37 pm #

    I can’t wait to VISIT. 😀

  4. Myndi October 5, 2010 at 12:22 am #

    beautiful photos!!

Leave a Reply

